Log In
Spring Registration Deadline Thursday, 3/7 at Midnight for most leagues!
Cornhole Schedule

Hoboken Weeknight Cornhole

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 18

Locations

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
Hive Athletic
Hoboken, NJ 07102
(201) 528-5129